Images of Auschwitz

Poland 2007-10 Poland 2007-11 Poland 2007-12 Poland 2007-13 Poland 2007-14 Poland 2007-15 Poland 2007-16 Poland 2007-17 Poland 2007-21

These were taken in 2007 and as originally taken were very much record shots. I was uncomfortable with using my camera in such a place, but a teacher friend was preparing some lessons based around the film Schindler’s List and asked me if I would document my visit. Coming back to the files recently I’ve worked on them a bit. I can only hope to have done the subject some justice. Clicking on each image will open it to full size.

Leave a comment

Filed under Images

Leave a Reply

